Blue Bag Days 2017

BLUE BAG DAYS 2017

 

Friday April 21 10:00 AM COTTAGE M&K BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-PITKIN COUNTY LIBRARY
Friday, April 21 11:00 AM ELC PRESCHOOL B BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-PITKIN COUNTY LIBRARY
Friday, April 21 10:00 AM RIFLE OUTREACH BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-RIFLE LIBRARY
Monday April 24 10:00 AM COTTAGE A&L BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-PITKIN COUNTY LIBRARY
Monday, April 24 10:15 AM EMMANUEL LUTHERAN BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY- RIFLE LIBRARY
Monday, April 24 1:45 PM EMMANUEL LUTHERAN BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY- RIFLE LIBRARY
Wednesday April 26 9:30 AM GRAHAM MESA A.M. BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-RIFLE LIBRARY
Wednesday April 26 1:30 PM GRAHAM MESA P.M. BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-RIFLE LIBRARY
Wednesday, April 26 4:30 PM BLUE LAKE BADGERS BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-BASALT REGIONAL LIBRARY
Thursday, April 27 9:30 AM NEW CREATION BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-NEW CASTLE LIBRARY
Thursday, April 27 4:30 PM BLUE LAKE RACCOONS BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-BASALT REGIONAL LIBRARY
Thursday, April 27 5:00 PM CMC RIFLE BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-RIFLE LIBRARY
Friday, April 28 10:00 AM CFL BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-PARACHUTE LIBRARY
Friday, April 28 1:00 PM CFL BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-PARACHUTE LIBRARY
Monday, May 1 10:00 AM ELK CREEK ELEMENTARY BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-NEW CASTLE LIBRARY
Monday, May 1 1:30 PM ELK CREEK ELEMENTARY BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-NEW CASTLE LIBRARY
Monday, May 1 6:00 PM SUNSHINE THE BUS BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-NEW CASTLE LIBRARY
Tuesday, May 2 6:00 PM SUNSHINE THE BUS BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-SILT LIBRARY
Wednesday, May 3 6:00 PM GUS THE BUS BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-RIFLE LIBRARY
Friday, May 5 10:00 AM ELC PRE-K BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-PITKIN COUNTY LIBRARY
Monday, May 8 10:15 AM CACTUS VALLEY BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-SILT LIBRARY
Monday, May 8 1:30 PM CACTUS VALLEY BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-SILT LIBRARY
Wednesday, May 10 10:30 AM DE BEQUE BBLD and Parent Talk
Wednesday, May 10 3:30 PM DE BEQUE BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY-PITKIN COUNTY LIBRARY and parent talk
Wednesday, May 10 5:00 PM CMC Rifle BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY- RIFLE LIBRARY
Thursday, May 11 4:15 PM RIFLE HEADSTART BLUE BAG LIBRARY DAY- RIFLE LIBRARY